Previous month:
August 2016
Next month:
November 2016

Mama Esther Nyachae: Okwaheri

 

 Aya amwabo aya:

Hon. Zephania Mogunde Anyieni: 1935-2014

Omongina Paulina Bosibori Nyandusi

 

 

Omoyega bw' ebirero b' Mama Esther Nyachae nigo okorekana rero aaria ase ekenyoro kia Nyosia, Nyaribari Chache, Kisii County. Mama Esther, oyio ore omwanchwa o Mhe Nyachae nigo asirera aaria Nairobi Hospital omokubio oyo oera, magega y' okorwara ase amatuko amange.

Bari baikerana ase omoyega oyo nigo bare Education Secretary Fred Matiang’i, moiseke omwabo President Uhuru Kenyatta, Christina Pratt, Governors James Ongwae (Kisii) amo na John Nyagarama (Nyamira), Senators Chris Obure (Kisii), David Musila (Kitui) amo na Janet Ong'era (nominated), Ministry of Social Services PS Susan Mochache amo na Central Bank of Kenya chairman Mohammed Nyaoga, Kenya Commercial Bank CEO Joshua Oigara, MPs Ben Momanyi (Borabu), Richard Tongi (Nyaribari Chache), Richard Onyonka (Kitutu Chache South) na Former Transport Secretary Michael Kamau.

Bobaracho

Bobaracho SDA Church. Mwanyagetinge.com/2016

 

Koinyora Mama Esther Nyachae. "On my own, I can't do much we only leave it all to God" Mhe Simeon Nyachae ogokwana rero ase ebirero b' Mama Esther Nyachae

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mama Esther Nyachae nigo are omwana o marehemu Mama Milka Kemunto amo n' marehemu Mzee Barnabas Rwenyo. Nigo are mwana gochia ase marehemu Senior Chief Musa Nyandusi amo na marehemu Mama Pauline Bosibori Nyandusi.

Nigo omongina Esther atiga magega abana, abachokoro amo n' abachokororia abange. Engora naende gochi ase Mhe Nyachae. Kera egento ase Omonene Nyasae.

 

Mama Esther Nyachae funeral  service video, courtesy of KBC

 


Wananchi, Kind Request For Prayers For Susan Muthoni Mbagara

 

From Mr. PHILIP NGARI: Seattle, Washington. September [ Tureti Ya Kebaki ] 5, 2016.

 

 

Robert Omondi [Omosh] on behalf of his wife Susan Muthoni Mbagara, appeals to family and friends for continued prayers and support. Omosh's beloved wife Susan, was recently diagnosed with Stage 4 Cancer barely two weeks after they relocated to Seattle, WA.

Suzie stays strong undergoing treatment and her smile remains as they face constraints with medical and day to day bills. Friends are reaching out to our extended family for help assisting this young family. With much needed ongoing prayers and financial help, we are sure to overcome! Please pray for a friend

Family-friends in Seattle have set up prayer meetings Wednesday nights (or as needed) through conference call # 712-775-7031 code 539265 time: Seattle 8pm, Dallas 10pm, Boston 11pm and Kenya 6am- Thursday. Feel free to join if you can.

Psalms 46:5. - God is within Her She will Not Fall. God will help her at Break of Day.
Help spread the word!